THE POWER IN DEVELOPMENT SITES

Matrix Property Group Logo THE POWER IN DEVELOPMENT PROPERTY

Development Sites

OUR PEOPLE

John Chancellor

JOHN CHANCELLOR
Director – Sales
john.chancellor@matrixproperty.com.au
0412 888 839

GODFREY FRANZ
Director – Capital Transactions Commercial & Industrial
godfrey.franz@matrixproperty.com.au
0425 293 999

Bill Kalimnios

BILL KALIMNIOS
Development Site Specialist
bill.kalimnios@matrixproperty.com.au
0402 596 488

Peter Panagopoulos

PETER PANAGOPOULOS
Associate – Development Site Sales
peter.panagopoulos@matrixproperty.com.au
0423 384 830

Vincent Deng

VINCENT DENG
Sales Asian & Chinese Specialist
vincent.deng@matrixproperty.com.au
0403 700 217

Ian Lines

IAN LINES
Marketing Manager
ian.lines2@gmail.com
0402 071 328

Melia El-Beaini

MELIA EL-BEAINI
Administration Manager
melia.elbeaini@matrixproperty.com.au
02 9906 1111

Juan Carlos Araque

JUAN CARLOS ARAQUE
Graphic Designer & Web Developer
juan.araque@matrixproperty.com.au