THE NAME IN QUALITY DEVELOPMENT SITES & PROJECT MARKETING

Matrix Property Group Logo THE NAME IN QUALITY DEVELOPMENT SITES & PROJECT MARKETING

Home

OUR PEOPLE

Andrew Antonas

ANDREW ANTONAS
Managing Director
andrew.antonas@matrixproperty.com.au
0412 253 131

John Chancellor

JOHN CHANCELLOR
Director – Sales
john.chancellor@matrixproperty.com.au
0412 888 839

Helen Xu

HELEN XU
Director – Sales Asian & Chinese Specialist
helen.xu@matrixproperty.com.au
0421 638 868

Godfrey Franz

GODFREY FRANZ
Director – Capital Transactions Commercial & Industrial
godfrey.franz@matrixproperty.com.au
0425 293 999

Brian Crawford

BRIAN CRAWFORD
Sales Director – Western Sydney
brian.crawford@matrixproperty.com.au
0430 354 050

Bill Kalimnios

BILL KALIMNIOS
Development Site Sales
bill.kalimnios@matrixproperty.com.au
0402 596 488

Peter Panagopoulos

PETER PANAGOPOULOS
Associate – Development Site Sales
peter.panagopoulos@matrixproperty.com.au
0423 384 830

Ian Lines

IAN LINES
Marketing Manager
ian.lines2@gmail.com
0402 071 328

Melia El-Beaini

MELIA EL-BEAINI
Administration Manager
melia.elbeaini@matrixproperty.com.au
02 9906 1111

Juan Carlos Araque

JUAN CARLOS ARAQUE
Graphic Designer & Web Developer
juan.araque@matrixproperty.com.au